Events By Date

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Hell's Belles

Night 2! with Thunderfist

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Jan 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents THE RELATIONSHIP featuring Brian Bell of Weezer

Desert Noises, Nix Beat

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Jan 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Heaps n Heaps

Coyote Vision Group, The Wild War

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tig Notaro **SOLD OUT**

Aaron Burrell - SEATED EVENT

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

S&S presents Scenic Byway

The Astroknots, Dine Crew, Better Taste Bureau

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Red Bennies

God's Revolver, Red Telephone, Muzzle Tung

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Jan 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Tokimonsta

Devareaux, Typefunk

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare

Choice, Jackett Haus, Arts of Chaos

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 03, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Max Pain & The Groovies

Joy, Red Telephone, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Salt Lake Electric Ensemble

Giant

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Feb 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Unlimited Gravity & Project Aspect

SoDown

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Feb 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE

SPL, illoom, Dapper, Zepher

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 07, 2015

City Weekly presents "Best of Utah" Music Winners!

L'anarchiste, King Niko, Westward The Tide

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Scott H Biram

Jesse Dayton

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 11, 2015

KRCL presents St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Sean Rowe

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Feb 12, 2015

Postfontaine.com presents Cursive

Beach Slang, Slow Bird

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Feb 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Ariel Pink

Jack Name, Koala Temple

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Feb 14, 2015

SLUG Localized presents Bellrave

Valerie Rose Sterrett, Officer Jenny

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Sunday Feb 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Floozies

Manic Focus, Russ Liquid

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Feb 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Felix Martin

Barishi

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015

City Weekly presents "Best of Utah" DJ Showcase

Night 1

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Thursday Feb 19, 2015

Urban Lounge presents 90s Television

Ghost Logic, James Allen Spirit

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Feb 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Growlers

Max Pain & The Groovies, Dark Seas

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Grimblee

Gravytron, Mr. Vandal

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$3 before 10:30pm, $5 after Buy Tickets

Sunday Feb 22, 2015

Reggae Rise Up & Audio Sage presents Groundation, A Miracle Tour:

with Afro Omega & Tribe of I

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Feb 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents X&G

Roboclip, Uinta, Turtle Boy

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Feb 25, 2015

City Weekly presents "Best of Utah" DJ Showcase

Night 2

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Thursday Feb 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Merchant Royal

Big Blue Ox, Big Wild Wings, Night Banks

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Feb 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Zion I

Los Rakas, Locksmith, Kev Choice, J. Lately

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Feb 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Mar 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents B. Dolan with Live Band

Wheelchair Sports Camp, Rubedo, Lost The Artist

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Mar 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dark Seas

Santoros, Them Howling Bones

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Mar 04, 2015

Urban Lounge presents PRHYME (DJ Premier & Royce da 5'9)

DJ Juggy

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Mar 05, 2015

Urban Lounge presents David Cook
Doors at 07:00 More Info
$22 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Mar 06, 2015

Urban Lounge presents DUBWISE

Roommate, illoom, deCay

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$5 before 10:30pm, $10 after Buy Tickets

Saturday Mar 07, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Doomtree

Hellfyre Club, Transit

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$17 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Mar 08, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Dirt Monkey / Mark Instinct
Doors at 09:00 More Info

Tuesday Mar 10, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Cheap Girls

Restorations, Chris Farren, Hard Girls

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Archnemesis

Stone Soul, Illumntr

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Sunday Mar 15, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Dodos

Springtime Carnivore

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Mar 17, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Magda-Vega

Atomic 45, ¿Mañaero?

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Mar 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Slum Village & Pete Rock

DJ Juggy

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Friday Mar 20, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Moths Album Release

Eagle Twin, La Verkin

Doors at 09:00 More Info

Tuesday Mar 24, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Geographer
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Mar 25, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Velvet Teen

Artistic Violence

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Thursday Mar 26, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Public Service Broadcasting
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Mar 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents This Will Destroy You

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Doors at 09:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $14 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Mar 28, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Flash & Flare

Matty Mo

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Sunday Mar 29, 2015

Urban Lounge presents of Montreal

Yip Deceiver

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Mar 30, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Rubblebucket

Vacationer

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Stars
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday Apr 01, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$12 ADV / $15 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday Apr 02, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Quantic

DJ Vadim, Justin Godina

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$13 ADV / $16 DOS Buy Tickets

Friday Apr 10, 2015

S&S presents Folk Hogan Album Release

Six Feet in the Pine

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$5 ADV / $8 DOS Buy Tickets

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Electric Wizard

Satan's Satyrs

Doors at 08:00 More Info
$16 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Monday Apr 13, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Harsh Toke

Joy, Max Pain & The Groovies

Doors at 08:00 More Info

Saturday Apr 18, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Peanut Butter Wolf
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Twin Shadow
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$15 ADV / $18 DOS Buy Tickets

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Soft Moon
Doors at 08:00 More Info
$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets

Thursday May 21, 2015

Urban Lounge presents Bad Manners
Doors at 08:00 More Info

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Urban Lounge presents The Mountain Goats
Doors at 08:00 More Info